top of page

Bible Journaling Ideas

Hey girls! Do you like art AND studying the Bible? If so, I made this post for you! So. Bible journaling is ALOT of fun. Drawing pictures, reading, highlighting, its all fun. Since I found some ideas I thought you guys would like, I am going to put them all together in this post!



What do you need for Bible Journaling?


Not much. The supplies listed have links to the ones I like to use, but you don't need all of them. The basics are a Bible (I have this one, and its so nice for Bible journaling), and some pens (I have these and they don't bleed through the paper! 10/10 recommend!).


A few other supplies you might find helpful is washi tape, markers, highlighters, a journal, sticky notes, journaling pens, and more.


Bible page Illustrations:


This type of journaling is my favorite. Its fun to read verses and make a picture of what I read and apply it to life. Here are some ideas for your Bible (not my pictures):










Bible study Journaling:


This one is very beneficial because it involves reading, understanding, and taking notes. Sticky notes might be helpful to have around with this one. This one is fun too! Here are some ideas on how you could do it or lay it out (Not my pictures):








Notebook Scripture Study Journaling:


This one is where you can artfully study the Bible but not in your actual Bible. You can use a notebook! Doing it this way will make it fun to flip through and review the things you have learned in the Bible! Ideas (not my photos):





Other ideas:


So here, I am going to add some other ideas for your Bible (Not my photos):






Well, that concludes todays post. If you try one of these add a photo to the comments! I would love to see how it turned out! And if you like this post, comment, because I have more ideas to share if you do. Sadie

29 views0 comments

Comentários


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page