top of page

DIY Mint Oreo Protein Milkshake

Do you just love a good protein drink after a game of soccer or basketball? If so, I am writing this post for YOU! This Milkshake is the PERFECT recovery drink for athletes who love post-exercise fueling. I LOVE this one. I bet you will too!


Let's jump in!


You will need:

  • 3 Scoops Vanilla Ice cream

  • 2 Scoops of chocolate mint Orgain powder

  • 4 Oreos (or less ore more!)

  • 1 Cup of milk

  • 1 Banana (ripe)

Make the Milkshake:

  1. Blend the ice, milk, and protein powder in the blender. g

  2. Next, add the banana and the Oreo's

  3. Blend until combined. Add to a glass and enjoy!


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page