top of page

DIY Nacho's (Video + Recipe)

Hi! Today we are making one of my favorite foods: Nachos! I love nachos (Though I don't eat them much)! Today, I want to show you how to make a Taco version on a sheet pan.


Watch this video or red the recipe!






DIY Taco Nachos

Let's get to the recipe now! Its super easy!


You will need:

  • 1 Bag of chips

  • 1 can of corn

  • 1 can of beans

  • 1/2 onion (diced)

  • Sour cream

  • Cheese melt

  • Tomatoes


Make the Nacho's:

  1. First, melt your cheese

  2. Next, add chips to your pan

  3. Third, add your cheese to your chips

  4. Sprinkle on the beans and corn

  5. Add the onions

  6. Bake at 400 for 15 min.

  7. Garnish with Tomatoes and sour cream

  8. Enjoy!

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


Lily
Lily
28 jul

Love !!!

Me gusta
flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page