top of page

Friendship Bracelet Cookies

Do you like friendship bracelets? I do! I think if you do, you will love these cookies! These cookies look so cool, and so today, I thought I would show you how to make them!


Here is what you need:


Gather all your supplies and then get started!

  1. Start by drawing a thin circle on your cookie with the food markers.

  2. Next, add sprinkles along the cookie. Leave space for 4-5 M&Ms.

  3. Now, using the black food marker, add letters to your white M&Ms.

  4. Add the M&Ms to your cookie! Add sprinkles to fill in the cracks.

  5. Enjoy your cookies!


Photo Credit: Layercakeshop.com

12 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lily
Lily
Jul 28

Love !!!

Like
flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page