top of page

Happy Fall! + October Magazine Preview

Hey Girls! I am so exited for Fall! The weather has been SO hot here in SC. I am ready for the cool weather! In today's post, I wanted to give you a look into what I am doing this Fall, as well as give you a preview of the October magazine.


Let's start with the magazine preview!


The October Spark Magazine Preview

I can't wait for the October magazine! I have had several girls sign up for Glow Spark Create!!! (If you want to be featured in the October magazine, sign up for GSC today here!)


Here is the cover:


Here are the articles I am MOST exited about!


Other article will include a Halloween slime recipe, 10 things you can do this October, and articles from our amazing Glow, Spark, creators!


Tell me what article you are most exited about in the comments!


If you want to help with the October magazine, you still have 7 days! Just sign up for Glow, Spark, Create!


Just a little life update from me.

Not much has been going on lately, but I am thankful for the break from chaos. We now have a cat named Midnight.



He is SO cute.



We also took a trip to the NC Abrorium.


I was sad for summer to come to and end. We had lots of fun swimming as well as other outdoor activities.


But now school is back in session, and things are getting busy! You may have noticed I have not been posting as much lately. That is because I Have not had to many ideas for videos and posts.


So please put some ideas in the comments. I will consider each one of them!


Sadie

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page