top of page

Hidden fonts in Canva

Hey girls! wanna know something? I use Canva. Canva is a super easy to use graphic design platform. Today I am going to be sharing my favorite Canva element fonts.



Neon letters

This font is found in the elements section. Its PERFECT for dark backgrounds. The ombre pink, purple, and blue make it a favorite.

Cookie Letters

Again, this font is found in the elements section. Its perfect for a header which I love, and who doesn't want a cookie font?


Floral letters

Again, this font is found in the elements section. I love the rose gold font it has. The flowers are nice too.


Rainbow paint letters

All these fonts found in the element section! This one is too! I love the look of these letters, because their so playful!


Water Letters

These are so cute! You can even change the colors!

Wood Letters

Another fun one to use!

Well, I hope you liked this! Comment your favorite font!

Sadie

13 views0 comments

Comments


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page