top of page

How to make a Bible Study Kit

Hey Girls! I am so exited to dive in today's post, because we are exploring one of my favorite topics: Bible study! Bible study kits are nice because it helps you have everything you need in one spot.


I can't wait to tell you more about this awesome tool! So, let's get started!


Step 1: Choose a spot/bag for your kit

This step is pretty easy. In fact, you can do this almost anywhere! For me, I have a cubby on a bookshelf for my Bible study things. You can use bins, baskets, and almost anything!


Step 2: Choose Items for your Kit

This step is really fun! There are so many things you could put into a Bible study basket. Here are the things I have in mine:

  • My Bible (She reads Truth)

  • 2-3 Bible studies (currently True Girl studies)

  • Bible Journal Prompts

  • Prayer journal

  • Notebook

  • Bible Journaling Tools Bag

  • Bible Stickers


Step 3: Get together journaling tools

This was one of my favorite steps! Here is what I included in my pencil bag for supplies!

  • Highlighters (10)

  • Pens (brush and regular)

  • Sticky Notes

  • Stickers

  • Washi Tape



Step 4: Organize everything

Last, but not least, organize your tools in a basket or bin!


Well, I hope you enjoyed this post! Comment about your Bible Study Kit! See you!

Sadie

8 views0 comments

Comments


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page