top of page

How to Start a Friendship Journal

Hey Girls! I am so exited for this post because today we are looking at friendship stuff! Friends are great for hanging out with, but do you wish you had a fun way to "Talk" without being in person?


Well, online is one way to do this (I love it too!), but today I am going to be sharing with you something different.


I hope you can give it a try!


SOOOOOOOOOOO, What is a Friendship Journal?

So glad you asked! My version of a friendship journal is a notebook or binder in which you can share puzzles, jokes, letters, and more with your besties!


How to make your Friendship Journal

So now let's get crafting! Here is what you need to make your notebook:


  1. First, make a fun cover for your notebook. Name it anything you want! You could even name your friendship journal something like butterfly girls or chatties!

  2. Next, share it with your friends and do these next steps!



Getting Started

First, I recommend each of your friends making an about me page. Include your email, address, birthdays, and fun facts.


Next, decide who will have the notebook first. Tell that person to write notes, add jokes, pictures, and more! Here is an example page layout:

Every time you see each other, give the next friend the notebook to make her own entry in!


This is a fun way for you and your friends to talk!

Comment if you try it!

Sadie

3 views0 comments

Comments


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page