top of page

Kittlen's Website Makeover

Hey Girls! If you have been here for some time, you may know I LOVE website design. That is why I was so exited to do a makeover for my friend Kitt's website. Kitt's website was ok but she just felt like it needed something.


So, we decided she wanted gradients, and galaxy in one website. You see, Kitt likes golds, pinks, and she LOVES the galaxy. So we decided to put them together. I can't wait to show you how it turned out!


The About Page Before/After


Before the makeover:


After the Makeover:



The logo before/after


Before:



After:



The Homepage After:



If you want to check out more after's, Click this link:


I LOVED doing this project!


I just wanted to let you know that if you like your website, but think it is just missing something, feel free to contact me! I love working on design projects with other girls!


Tell what you thought of the makeover!

Sadie

4 views1 comment

1 Comment


karisndavis
5 days ago

Do you like the ,makeover?

Like
flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page