top of page

Note Taking Tips



Hello Awesome girls! Today we are covering note taking tips! If you are like me, you LOVE taking notes. Today I am giving you some tips about how to take more affective notes.


Here is a basic overview of the tips covered:

  • Don't write down EVERY word. You get to take more notes id you don't write down every word. Leave out words like A, and the.

  • Write sentences down in your own words. Your brain will get and exercise AND you will remember better if you write it in you own words.

  • Write important words bold or underlined. This is so when you go to study, you will already have the important words out for you!

  • Draw diagrams for complicated things. In the video, the example is a cell. This gives your brain a chance to draw the item AND you don't have to spend 80 words describing where in the world the nucleus is.


Well, I hope those tips will help! If you have any tips YOU like, write them in the comments- I would LOVE to know and I am sure others would too.


Sadie

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page