top of page

Painting Suncatchers with my Sister! (Video)



Hey Girls! I am SO exited for todays video! ME and my sisters had a blast doing this together. Extra: Meet our cat Midnight!!!


Here are some tips for making your own suncatchers:

  • Do it with your sisters or your friends. Creating is more fun together!

  • We got a suncatcher kit (This one), but you could just get the suncatchers for a more budget option.

  • Use paints that you already have. You can just add a bit of water and then you are ready to paint!


Comment your favorite part!

Sadie


1 Product in this video:



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page