top of page

Baking Bucket list: Peppermint Drink

Hey awesome Sparklers! Today, I am getting down to business on my baking bucket list! A little bit ago, I started a Pinterest board called my baking bucket list. On the board, I saved all the recipes I want to try sometime. Find my list here and comment what you want to see me bake next! I was so exited, I decided to do a series where we bake through these!


Some will be videos, some will be posts, but I hope you enjoy them all! But for the first thing we are making is this peppermint drink. And Girl, I am so exited to show you! It tasted phenomenal!


Mine didn't look exactly like the cover picture, but it still looked cool! I added some flare with chocolate sauce around the edges. Perfect!


This recipe is great for any time, but I use it as a recovery drink from active activities like Soccer, Running, and Basketball. Since it has a lot of dairy, I really liked it after my run this morning. (PS Comment your favorite recovery snack/drink).


With out more introduction, let's make this drink!


What You Need:

1 Cup of Ice

3/4 Cups of milk

1/2 Cup whipped cream (optional)

2-3 TBSP Crushed mints


Instructions:

First, add your ice to the blender with milk and whipped cream (If not using Whipped cream, skip to step 2)

Second, add the mints and ice to the blender. Mix until it looks like slushie!

Third, add the drink to a cup. Enjoy!


Garnish ideas for this drink include chocolate sauce, whipped cream and mints, Oreos, chocolate chips, and more!


Well, I hope you like this bucket list series! Make sure you check out this board to tell me what to make next! (No pressure!)

Sadie



15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page