top of page

DIY COFFEE PENCIL BAG



 Coffee is yummy. I love drinking it every day before I start school or get into the rest of the day. I really like the look of this pencil bag and I think you will too. There are only a few simple steps to making one. 



Start By gathering your supplies. You will need a white canvas pencil bag, Pastel paints (I used blue, pink, purple, and yellow). You will also need a paint pallet and some paint brushes.



Next, paint the pencil bag in the punk color. Let it dry until you can slide your finger across the entire thing and no paint sticks on. 





Now, you will want to sketch on your design. I did a phrase. Coffee is my love language. You can do anything you like on it thought. 




Now, paint your design on your bag. I recommend putting paper inside the bag before you paint it to prevent bleeding.



Then, your bag is done! Here are a few more picks of mine. 






8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page