top of page

How to make Cute Study sheets for school

Hey Sparklers! I am here with another back to school theme post! One thing I always found hard in school was studying. I found that I would study for HOURS and then take the test and feel like I was having a brain black out!


I wonder if any of you girls have ever felt this way. I was SO annoyed when this happened time and time again! It didn't go away until I learned how to study Smarter NOT harder.


Today, I hope to show you a cute, but affective way to study! I hope it helps! Ps: I would love to see a photo of your sheet in the comments!


What You Need:

  • Paper

  • Washi Tape

  • Highlighters

  • Pens

  • Notebook

  • Subject textbook


Get Started!

First, go through your textbook and highlight things you need to know for your test. Think bold or italics words.


Next, Write down terms, and ideas into a notebook like this:


Third, Make your header. I took washi tape and then wrote Cell Study on top of it. Then I removed the tape and wrote Cell study in cursive. After that, add added some final touches!


Fourth, add sections for questions. Do boxes, headers, and more. Here are some section ideas:

  • Vocab words

  • Key ideas

  • Matching

  • Fill in the blanks

  • Diagram



Last, add your questions. Use your planning notebook page to do this. Find ways to turn ideas into questions. Example: The sun is very hot. Question form: What temperature is the sun?



Now, you are done! Complete your page and then do more review if needed!


Well, I hope you found some ideas for making school just a little more fun!

Sadie




14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


Lily
Lily
Aug 08

Love !!!!

Like
flat-lay-arrangement-with-gadgets-copy-space.jpg

Love This Post?

Tell me about what you liked/disliked! I love getting comments so I can make more content for you!

bottom of page